Ralph Williams Review

Ralph genuinely took an interest in what our needs were. He is a gentleman with old school & honest salesman values that the younger generation could learn from.

- Al & Margie
Toorbul
11 Dec 2020

Sarinne Greinke Review

Sarinne was wonderful to deal with and made the usual stressful process of listing and selling a house an enjoyable process! Sarinne was honest and transparent throughout the process, from our initial meet to negotiating with the buyers. Sarinne is very easy to deal with, a great communicator and very responsive, which is why I think she is so popular with Sellers and buyers alike. Our house went under contact in 2 weeks! We could not recommend Sarinne highly enough! J&De

- J & De
Nundah
03 Dec 2020

Alison Farrell Review

Alison Farrell is our senior property manager who has managed 3 of our investment properties in Ascot, Newstead and Sherwood. Alison is by far the best property manager we have dealt with. We initially had Alison manage one of our properties, we were so impressed with not only how organised and professional she is but as property owners she always had our best interests at heart. Inspections are always done on time, reports and photos are supplied in detail. Unlike other Property Managers, Alison actually cares about her clients and the properties. The moment a tenancy is up for renewal or a tenant may decide to vacate, Alison has an open home or new agreement signed well in advance so that we, as property owners are not out of pocket. It wasn’t before long we signed our other two properties over to Alison. We highly recommend and put forth Alison Farrell as the best property manager in Brisbane

- Michael & Nathan
Windsor
01 Dec 2020

Sarinne Greinke Review

Sarinne went above and beyond selling our last 2 properties. She achieved maximum price and liaised potential buyers relentlessly to achieve a great result. Sarinne made herself available at all times for any questions in relation to anything on our mind. Sarinne is so thoughtful and delivered a beautiful gift upon settlement. Sarinne is an all rounder amazing woman who genuinely wants to help her clients. Thanks Sarinne! You deserve much success!


Kedron
18 Nov 2020

Sarinne Greinke Review

Sarinne was a great agent to buy from. She communicated updates promptly. We encountered a dispute that might otherwise have ruined the contract however Sarinne was quick to resolve it to both party's satisfaction.

- Mark
Wavell Heights
18 Nov 2020

Sarinne Greinke Review

Sarinne was a pleasure to work with. Great result from with a contract from our first open. We would highly recommend Sarinne

- Paul
Wavell Heights
18 Nov 2020

Sarinne Greinke Review

Sarinne is just a Beautiful Person to deal with! We appreciate all her support and help during buying our Property!! Highly recommend Sarinne!!!

- Arti
Kedron
16 Nov 2020

Stefan Blee Review

We chose Stefan over other local agents because he came across as a genuine person and had achieved some really great results in the area. When we first met Stefan he gave us some valuable information about the market, and excellent advice on getting our property ready for sale. Our property sold after our first open home with multiple offers and above our expectations.

We would highly recommend Stefan to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.

- Symone & Adam
Wavell Heights
11 Nov 2020

Stefan Blee Review

We found the house we had been looking for following a long search period. We also found in Stefan an agent who was able to understand our buying conditions and successfully negotiate a selling outcome for his vendors and us. His approach to open dialogue and the go-between for sale negotiation was both effective and refreshing.

- Nikki & Steven
Wavell Heights
10 Nov 2020

Sarinne Greinke Review

Sarinne was amazing no problem was too small or too big, she took everything in her stride and helped me make my purchase of my new home seamless and exciting. Her understanding of the area and local points of interest has made my transition to my new suburb easy. Definitely recommend and use again. Thanks

- Debbie
Nundah
03 Nov 2020

Sarinne Greinke Review

Sarinne has good knowledge of the market place .

She works tirelessly for her customers and we are very happy with the results.

Our property sold for a good price and within a few days !

- Patrick
Nundah
03 Nov 2020

Stefan Blee Review

Stefan was a delight to work with. He was professional, straightforward and if he wasn’t sure of anything said so, and was back to you very quickly with an answer. Stefan was very communicative and prompt to reply to any queries. I would be more than happy to recommend him to others.

- Susan & Stephen
Hamilton
01 Nov 2020

Stefan Blee Review

Stefan had a positive attitude and was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole selling process. Stefan was always there when we needed him, very professional and also happy and personable. An excellent agent we would highly recommend, and very happy we chose for the sale.

- Jess & David
Hamilton
28 Oct 2020

Sarinne Greinke Review

Sarinne was amazing throughout the entire selling process. She is personable and warm, and I felt proud that we had such an honest agent representing us.

The before, during and aftercare was exceptional, we always felt informed and involved in the process.

Sarinne sold our home in 10 days, it went unconditional in 12 days and we achieved a suburb record- we could not be happier!!

We have already recommended Sarinne to others and will continue to do so.

10 out of 10

- Elizabeth & Anthony
Nundah
07 Oct 2020

Sarinne Greinke Review

I have both purchased and sold with Sarinne and she makes the whole process as easy as can be for her client. She takes the time to understand your needs, helps with whatever she can and nothing is too much trouble. She is an expert in her field and for a caring and friendly experience I would highly recommend Sarinne.

- Cheryl
Nundah
10 Sep 2020

Stefan Blee Review

Stefan has been the best agent we have ever worked with. We chose Stefan over many recommended agents along with local agents that saturate the market within our area. Stefan is authentic, professional and will go the extra mile for you and your buyer. He gives you so much of his time and works hard to make sure the sale of your house is as smooth as possible. Stefan is a shining example of how an agent should operate, representing the seller and buyer equally. Stefan is genuine, authentic and an honest family man. We are so happy we chose him.

- Faye & Luke
Wavell Heights
12 Feb 2020

Stefan Blee Review

After having the house on the market for some time with no luck, I decided to take Stefan up on his offer to list my property. Stefan not only sold my house within a very quick timeframe, but also got the best offer I had received on my house. Stefan was not pushy and left all the decision making up to me. Stefan was always so professional - he was such a pleasure to deal with and I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

- John P
Hendra
22 Jan 2020

Stefan Blee Review

We would highly recommend Stefan. He showed a lot of dedication and enthusiasm, ensuring our property sold in a timely and efficient manner. He went over and above, even holding some late night viewings to accomodate potential buyers. You won’t be disappointed using this likeable and professional agent.

- Andrew
Wooloowin
04 Nov 2019

Stefan Blee Review

There are very few real estate agents around with the authenticity and passion that Stefan possesses. From our very first encounter with Stefan at the open home, to popping the celebratory champagne he so kindly delivered, the whole processes was so easy. His knowledge of the market, his transparent and relatable communication style, and genuine desire to ensure everyone comes out feeling like a winner, he demonstrates through the whole process. You will not meet a more down to earth, yet driven Agent in Brisbane. Thankyou Stefan, and feel free to pop over for a beer on the deck any time!

- Lauren & Grant
Wavell Heights
25 Oct 2019

Stefan Blee Review

Stefan assisted us with our recent purchase and we would highly recommend his services. He presents immaculately, very professional and approachable. Stefan understood and was open from the outset about the seller’s motivations, which enabled us to proceed quickly to contract and achieve a sale to satisfy all parties. I would definitely feel at ease appointing Stefan to sell my property in the future.

- Shelley & Matt
Banyo
02 Oct 2019